Full Tilt

I recently signed up to Full Tilt. Ladbrokes, the site I usually use, has had a software upgrade and now often runs super slow on my machine.

So far I’ve managed to make a fairly consistent profit on Full Tilt, although I can’t say that I’m raking in the cash. If not for the welcome bonus, I might be just about even, perhaps even down. The players are really tight and seem to wait until they hit trips then bet, although there are also some crazy bluffs. I’ve yet to see much in between. Also, I have to turn the avatar feature off at times, because it’s just too hard to take some players seriously.

In case you wondered, ‘What Evil Lurks’ is the name of the Prodigy’s first release, which in turn sampled the old Shadow radio show, which opened with the line, “What evil lurks in the hearts of men?” Now you know.

Leave a Reply

