Left 4 Dead 2

I’ve been playing Left 4 Dead a lot and it’s almost to the point I want to get a subsciption to XBox Live and play online. I wish I knew more people with XBox 360s so I won’t have to play against random 14-year-olds.

Anyway, games developer Valve has announced Left 4 Dead 2, which will be released a mere year after the first game. I’m getting quite excited about the prospect of even more zombie carnage. Here’s the game trailer so you can see what it’s all about:

3 Responses to “Left 4 Dead 2”

  1. do you remember me telling you of an onion spoof? left 4 dead 2 is nearly beyond satire…

    http://www.theonion.com/content/video/hot_new_video_game_consists

  2. thebigsmoke Says:

    I just about wet myself laughing at that.

  3. it’s the chainsaw thing at the end too, it couldn’t get any closer.

Leave a Reply

