52 Book Pick-up: A book a week for 52 weeks

The last couple of years I have tried to watch 365 movies in 365 days (although there were technically 366 days in 2012 as it was a leap year).  Having managed this pathetic feat two years in a row, I’ve decided to set myself a different kind of objective and I’m going to try to finish 52 books in 52 weeks.  I will post some short book reviews along the way and at least list all the books I’ve read at the end of the year (whether or not I manage 52).  Seems like a good idea right now, but I guess we will see.

Leave a Reply

