Cool stuff I want, Part 100,000,011: Cactus Jack T-Shirt

Bang, bang! This entry may or may not fall into the category of “cool”, depending on how you feel about wrestling. I am unashamedly a big fan of Mick Foley (A.K.A. Cactus Jack, Dude Love and Mankind) both in the wresling ring and out. I am currently enjoying his first autobiography, Have a Nice Day (I have already read the second, Foley is Good) and it’s making me want to wear one of these t-shirts. I might even get a red flannel shirt to go with it and take to wearing it all the time. Here’s the get-up in action:

And some of Foley’s wrestling highlights, for you poor, poor uninitiated:

Leave a Reply

